Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors



Chair: Sandy Smith, Sespe Consulting Inc

Vice President & Policy Committee Chair: Joe Gibson, Meridian Consultants

Secretary:  Ellen Brown, Volt Workforce Solutions

Treasurer:  Mike Silacci, AT&T

Bill Camarillo, Agromin

Marc Charney, Law Office of Marc L. Charney

Kristin Decas, Port of Hueneme

Nan Drake, E.J. Harrison & Sons Inc

Joe Kreutz, County Commerce Bank

Kerby Lecka, Westlake Marketing Works

Stacy A. Roscoe

Dr. Vlad Vaiman, California Lutheran University


Michael Cardona, Stay Green Inc.

John Chamberlain, Limoneira Company

Henry Dubroff, Pacific Coast Business Times

Mike Durocher, Scanlon Guerra Burke

Amy Fonzo, California Resources Corporation

Randall George, Myers Widders Gibson Jones & Feingold LLP

Lorena Gomez, Coastal Occupational Medical Group

Rudy Gonzalez, Southern California Edison

Eric Harrison, United Way of VC

John Krist, Farm Bureau of VC

Jim Meaney, CBRE

Phil Nelson, Amgen

Michael Nigh, Area Housing Authority of VC

Dawn Nooda Boldrin, ITT Technical Institute

Tracy Perez, United Staffing Associations

Cynthia Pollard, Aera Energy

Kara Roeder, Procter & Gamble Paper Products

Melissa Sayer, A to Z Law

Mark Sellers, Jackson DeMarco Tidus Peckenpaugh

David Shore, TWIW Insurance Services, LLC

Mike Smith, Waste Management

Maria Ventura, SoCalGas

Celina  Zacarias, CSU Channel Islands


Suzanne Chadwick

Marc Charney

Mitchel Kahn

H. Edwin Lyon

Stacy A. Roscoe


William Buenger, World Affairs Council

Darren Kettle, VC Transportation Commission

Captain Doug King, Naval Base Ventura County

Bruce Stenslie, EDC-VC

Dick Thomson, Ventura County Taxpayers Association