VCEDA Meetings

VCEDA Meetings

VCEDA Meetings

 

BOARD MEETINGS

VCEDA Board Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of every month from 4:00 – 5:00pm, followed by a networking mixer from 5:00 – 5:30 pm. Meetings are held at the Ventura County Community Foundation Nonprofit Center in Camarillo. Board meetings that feature a guest speaker are open to all VCEDA members. To RSVP to a Board Meeting, please email Info@VCEDA.org.

2016 Board Meeting Dates:

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Annual Meeting & Holiday Party: Date TBD

 

POLICY MEETINGS

VCEDA’s Policy Committee meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month from 7:30 – 9:00 am at ITT Technical Institute in Oxnard. Policy Committee meetings are open to all VCEDA members, and feature a guest speaker and reports from Ventura County industry sector leaders. To RSVP to a Policy Meeting or Mixer, please email: Info@VCEDA.org.

2016 Policy Committee Meeting Dates:

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016